This blog as long been overdue

The idea of creating a food-centric blog has been marinating inside my head for quite some time now, but for undetermined reasons this brain marinate remained an idle mush… until now.

I love food. I love everything about food. The process of making a really good meal, finding a new recipe to try out, relentlessly searching for that perfect restaurant, and eating. Ah, eating! The satisfaction eating a great dish provides is akin to sleeping in on a rainy weekend morning, or curling up on the couch with a book you’ve been meaning to read for ages.

I hope this blog will perpetuate that delicious sense of comfort.

Vegetarian fare is what I’m passionate about. This genre blankets me with excitement, and I hope to extent this same excitement to you.

I will eat my way around Orlando in hopes of discovering the most interesting and delicious vegetarian meals it has to offer. This blog will be a personal record of such discoveries.

To put it simply, this blog will be my food diary and I welcome all food-lovers to pull up a chair alongside this tête de légumes.

Bon Appétit!

